Events

Contemporary museum should be a hive of activity; therefore Erarta holds so many different events along with various art exhibitions. Our perfectly equipped halls host concerts by famous Russian and foreign musicians, performances by leading theaters, lectures by recognized authors and many other events. Here we show and discuss movies, get acquainted with unknown art objects, read poetry, and create at workshops. We are open to everything unusual and creative and our calendar features events for any taste.

We are particularly proud of the original programs that we invented: ▲CROSS ART Festival, Festival of Short Films about painting Erarta MOTION PICTURES, festival of short performances "Koroche!" and of short plays "Koroche.TXT" and many others. In this section you can find details of the upcoming Erarta events, and information about the past ones. You can explore the joint calendar of all Erarta events and exhibitions on the main page under the "Calendar" section.

 

20.01.2018, Sat

Karelia. Concert
Concert
Concert

27.01.2018, Sat

Inna Zhelannaya. Concert
Concert

28.01.2018, Sun

Utro. Concert
Concert
Concert

02.02.2018, Fri

Segodnyanochyu. Concert
Concert

03.02.2018, Sat

Mooncake. Concert
Concert

08.02.2018, Thu

Electric Six. Concert
Concert

14.02.2018, Wed

Svidanie. Concert
Concert

15.02.2018, Thu

Ghostpoet. Concert
Concert

17.02.2018, Sat

Billy’s Band. Concert
Concert

18.02.2018, Sun

Billy’s Band. Concert
Concert
Concert

24.02.2018, Sat

SunSay. Concert
Concert
Concert
Concert

07.03.2018, Wed

Artemiev. Concert
Concert

13.03.2018, Tue

Duo Zikr. Concert
Concert

30.03.2018, Fri

Tiger Lillies. Concert
Concert

31.03.2018, Sat

Alina Orlova. Concert
Concert
Concert

FOR ALL QUERIES, PLEASE CONTACT
+7 812 324 08 09
NUMBER 2, 29TH LINE OF VASILIEVSKY OSTROV
ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
10:00-22:00
 

31 December, 10:37
We are as open as possible to our visitors and look forward to welcoming you
Museum news
17 November, 10:17
One of the halls on the floor 3 of the Exhibitions Wing will be closed from 14:00 to 19:00
Announcements
18 August, 15:13
The Erarta restaurant is proud to present a new dinner set, dedicated to the "Lamborghini. Design Legend" exhibition. The ex...
Museum news
4 July, 18:21
Erarta Stage, Cinema Halls, Coffee Rooms, and the exhibition hall “Center de gravité. The Force of Gravity” will be closed
Announcements
12 May, 13:54
Erarta Restaurant is proud to announce the new gastronomic set inspired by the “Undressed” exhibition.
Report

Media player