Events

Contemporary museum should be a hive of activity; therefore Erarta holds so many different events along with various art exhibitions. Our perfectly equipped halls host concerts by famous Russian and foreign musicians, performances by leading theaters, lectures by recognized authors and many other events. Here we show and discuss movies, get acquainted with unknown art objects, read poetry, and create at workshops. We are open to everything unusual and creative and our calendar features events for any taste.

We are particularly proud of the original programs that we invented: ▲CROSS ART Festival, Festival of Short Films about painting Erarta MOTION PICTURES, festival of short performances "Koroche!" and of short plays "Koroche.TXT" and many others. In this section you can find details of the upcoming Erarta events, and information about the past ones. You can explore the joint calendar of all Erarta events and exhibitions on the main page under the "Calendar" section.

 

27.04.2018, Fri

Gromyka. Concert
Concert

28.04.2018, Sat

Krec. Concert
Concert
Concert

04.05.2018, Fri

Polusa. Concert
Concert

05.05.2018, Sat

The Retuses. Concert
Concert

06.05.2018, Sun

Orange House. Concert
Concert
Concert

19.05.2018, Sat

Theodor Bastard. Concert
Concert

20.05.2018, Sun

AloeVera. Concert
Concert

23.05.2018, Wed

Mgzavrebi. Concert
Concert

25.05.2018, Fri

Psoj Korolenko. Concert
Concert

26.05.2018, Sat

Tinavie. Concert
Concert
Concert

30.05.2018, Wed

Russian Circles. Concert
Concert

31.05.2018, Thu

Aukcyon. Concert
Concert
Concert

FOR ALL QUERIES, PLEASE CONTACT
+7 812 324 08 09
NUMBER 2, 29TH LINE OF VASILIEVSKY OSTROV
ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
10:00-22:00
 

We'll open on April 26th with an updated format
Announcements
The international publication remarked upon both the rich collection of the contemporary art and original museum projects
Museum news
27 March, 13:16
Everybody can now explore more than seven thousand works of contemporary art in a new collection from more than 50 cultural ...
Museum news
28 February, 14:26
Erarta Museum apologizes for the temporary inconvenience
Announcements
28 February, 14:23
The exposition on the 2nd floor of the Exhibitions Wing will be closed from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Announcements

Media player