Events

Contemporary museum should be a hive of activity; therefore Erarta holds so many different events along with various art exhibitions. Our perfectly equipped halls host concerts by famous Russian and foreign musicians, performances by leading theaters, lectures by recognized authors and many other events. Here we show and discuss movies, get acquainted with unknown art objects, read poetry, and create at workshops. We are open to everything unusual and creative and our calendar features events for any taste.

We are particularly proud of the original programs that we invented: ▲CROSS ART Festival, Festival of Short Films about painting Erarta MOTION PICTURES, festival of short performances "Koroche!" and of short plays "Koroche.TXT" and many others. In this section you can find details of the upcoming Erarta events, and information about the past ones. You can explore the joint calendar of all Erarta events and exhibitions on the main page under the "Calendar" section.

 

Concert

26.08.2017, Sat

Kirpichi. Concert
Concert

27.08.2017, Sun

Aigel. Bush Bash
Concert
Literature

09.09.2017, Sat

Fun2mass. Concert
Concert

14.09.2017, Thu

Pep-See. Concert
Concert

15.09.2017, Fri

Inna Zhelannaya. Concert
Concert

17.09.2017, Sun

Anton Batagov. Concert
Concert

22.09.2017, Fri

Gareth Pearson. Concert
Concert

22.09.2017, Fri

Billy’s Band. Concert
Concert

23.09.2017, Sat

Billy’s Band. Concert
Concert

24.09.2017, Sun

Tango Extremo. Concert
Concert

27.09.2017, Wed

Kurara. Concert
Concert

28.09.2017, Thu

Kubikmaggi. Concert
Concert
Concert

05.10.2017, Thu

Alina Orlova. Concert
Concert

06.10.2017, Fri

Antoha МС. Concert
Concert

07.10.2017, Sat

Portico Quartet. Concert
Concert

08.10.2017, Sun

Zimavsegda. Concert
Concert

FOR ALL QUERIES, PLEASE CONTACT
+7 812 324 08 09
NUMBER 2, 29TH LINE OF VASILIEVSKY OSTROV
ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
10:00-22:00
 

4 July, 18:21
Erarta Stage, Cinema Halls, Coffee Rooms, and the exhibition hall “Center de gravité. The Force of Gravity” will be closed
Announcements
12 May, 13:54
Erarta Restaurant is proud to announce the new gastronomic set inspired by the “Undressed” exhibition.
Report
25 April, 11:08
We are open for you every day from May 1 to 10, except for Tuesday, May 2.
Announcements
20 February, 12:28
Erarta restaurant launches a new dining set, inspired by Dean West's solo show.
Museum news
27 December, 17:16
Dear friends! We are happy to inform you that Erarta will be open for you during the winter holidays.
Museum news

Media player