Reviews of Erarta

“Erarta impresses even with its appearance” — Helen Marnie
“I like contemporary art and try to follow it as much as possible. In a rainy day I am glad to g ...
Museum
“There is a strong need to have such places” — Andrey Zvyagintsev
“Foundation of Erarta in Saint Petersburg is a necessary and important event. Erarta is a whole ...
Museum
“Erarta collection has made a great impression on me” — Romero Britto
“I am very glad to have an opportunity to show my art in Russia. It is great country and I was j ...
Museum
“I was full of emotions in every exhibition hall” — Charlie Le Mindu
“Erarta is an outstanding place. You come out of there with a great number of thoughts, and it i ...
Museum
“I do not divide contemporary from the non-contemporary, there is only one criterion: it should have appeal” — Galina Timchenko
“I really like Erarta and it’s a shame that I haven’t come here before. I did not know that you ...
Museum
09.07.2017 20:08
Кирилл
Online store

Приезжал в Питер из Москвы на выходные. В Эрарте понравилась картины Зарембы «Цветение». Хотел купить сразу, но боялся поменять в дороге, поэтому оформил доставку. Привезли день в день, исполнение отличное – от оригинала не отличить. Буду рекомендовать вас друзьям и знакомым.

09.07.2017 20:08
Кирилл
Online store

Приезжал в Питер из Москвы на выходные. В Эрарте понравилась картины Зарембы «Цветение». Хотел купить сразу, но боялся поменять в дороге, поэтому оформил доставку. Привезли день в день, исполнение отличное – от оригинала не отличить. Буду рекомендовать вас друзьям и знакомым.

09.07.2017 20:08
Кирилл
Online store

Приезжал в Питер из Москвы на выходные. В Эрарте понравилась картины Зарембы «Цветение». Хотел купить сразу, но боялся поменять в дороге, поэтому оформил доставку. Привезли день в день, исполнение отличное – от оригинала не отличить. Буду рекомендовать вас друзьям и знакомым.

17.06.2017 23:08
Александр
Online store

Я уже несколько лет живу и работаю в США. Недавно приезжал в гости к друзьям в Петербург и побывал в музее Эрарта. Мне так понравилось несколько картин, что я решил заказать их себе домой и в подарок близким. Отмечу высокое качество работы. А цены, по сравнению с американскими, просто смешные.

13.05.2017 18:36
Кристина
Online store

Моя подруга побывала в музее Эрарта и влюбилась в картину «Пулково не принимает». Я решила сделать ей подарок на день рождения и заказала репродукцию в вашем интернет-магазине. Понравилось, как со мной общались продавцы, и то, что картину привезли вовремя. Подруга была счастлива. Спасибо вам огромное!

21.04.2017 16:11
София
Online store

Родители очень любят живопись, а недавно мы всей семьей побывали в Санкт-Петербурге, где нам безумно понравилось. На годовщину свадьбы родителей я решила подарить им картину с питерским пейзажем. Хотелось, чтобы репродукция была похожа на оригинал. Мне посоветовали технику премиум-жикле, когда напечатанную картину расписывают красками вручную. Получилось очень красиво и правдоподобно!!!!! Родители довольны, повесили картину в спальне. Сказали, что теперь они смотрят на нее и вспоминают про наше волшебное путешествие! Спасибо вам за отличную работу!

07.04.2017 12:21
Семенов Иван
Online store

Брал для себя картину Рината Волигамси «Белая медведица», она напоминает мне о сослуживцах. Понравились приветливые сотрудники и четкая, слаженная работа магазина – все сделали и доставили точно в срок.

20.02.2017 15:08
Ольга
Online store

Заказала у вас пять картин в технике жикле для офиса. Очень довольна качеством работы. Многие клиенты спрашивали, что это за картины, и думали, что это оригиналы.

24.11.2015 17:14
Helen Marnie
singer
Museum

“I like contemporary art and try to follow it as much as possible. In a rainy day I am glad to go to Glasgow museums and watch new exhibitions. Erarta impresses even with its appearance, it is a large building, where something happens every day. Now I am looking forward to seeing all museum collection!”

18.11.2015 10:17
Andrey Zvyagintsev
film director
Museum

“Foundation of Erarta in Saint Petersburg is a necessary and important event. Erarta is a whole separate world of senses and meanings behind the daily routine, a place of power and youth. We live in difficult times, but inside this space we can see the new perspectives. So there is a strong need to have such places as Erarta. The museum collection makes a good and fresh impression; especially I would like to point out the artist Dmitry Margolin. I saw only a small part of the collection that features over two thousand artworks, and I’m definitely coming back to see the rest of it”.

09.09.2015 15:14
Romero Britto
artist
Museum

“I am very glad to have an opportunity to show my art in Russia. It is great country and I was just shocked by Saint Petersburg. The exhibition in Erarta is a very exciting event. The museum collection has made a great impression on me”.

22.07.2015 12:44
Charlie Le Mindu
French designer and hair stylist
Museum

“Erarta is an outstanding place. You come out of there with a great number of thoughts, and it is the mission of every museum, in a nutshell, to encourage the reflection. I was full of emotions in every exhibition hall of Erarta. I am trying to get the same effect in my art — the emergence of emotion inside spectator that will stay with him for a long time”.

02.07.2015 12:46
PARIS
Museum
Great work. What an inspiration painting..changed my mood and my thinking..Bravo!!
22.05.2015 12:35
Galina Timchenko
journalist
Museum

“I really like Erarta and it’s a shame that I haven’t come here before. I did not know that you have such a big building. Especially I was impressed by the artworks of Vyacheslav Mikhailov. The Russians are not prepared for contemporary art. Often spectators do not think about the spent force of artists and say something like ‘I can do that too!’ and it is a pity. I do not define contemporary and non-contemporary, there is only one criteria: it should have appeal and connection to the divine. The time of creation — 100 years ago or now — is not important at all”.

10.04.2015 17:16
Anton Adasinsky
actor, choreographer, musician
Museum

“Erarta is one of the rare places in Russia where you can find European service level, European atmosphere and vibrations. I am very glad about our cooperation with Erarta, we got the second base for the Derevo theatre here. The first is in Germany, another one is in Erarta. Presently we are preparing performance Islands”.

16.12.2014 18:16
Vyacheslav Polunin
Russian actor, director, clown
Museum

“In Erarta it feels home: it is comfortable, tidy, light and full of smiling people. It is the place where you can be in harmony with Art. I am very pleased to have held here the casting for my future project of contemporary circus. The atmosphere of this place carries a sense of dreams. Participants of the casting behaved differently among all these contemporary artworks: they tended to be in harmony with environment and could not allow themselves a bad taste. There is a special attitude to everything from a paintings to the bookstore. I congratulate you and Saint-Petersburg with the Erarta project”

22.10.2014 11:16
Vladimir Volkov
Musician, composer, producer
Museum

Even though we are more used to performing in various jazz clubs, we became frequent guests at Erarta. I enjoy both playing here and observing artworks by such familiar St. Petersburg artists, as Valery Lukka, Vyacheslav Mikhailov, Felix Volosenkov.Each artist creates in accordance with his own inner world and thus introduces something new into painting or music. Erarta’s idea of arranging a festival under my name VOLKOV ManiFEST first was very surprising. But then I realized that it is a great opportunity to bring together those who I love and who I work with. So I’d like to thank Erarta for this great project and to thank everyone who made it here both as a viewer or a participant”.

10.10.2014 11:59
S.J.
UNIQUE PROJECTS

I loved the U-Space and could spend an entire day there! 

10.09.2014 11:56
Una
Services

Very cool friendly people and excellent atmosphere! Thank you!  

02.06.2014 11:30
Pierre Bastien
a French composer and musician
Museum

“I really like the museum building. Apart from anything else it makes a very strong impression itself. I also really enjoyed the museum collection which includes a lot of talented works. I found the idea of ‘U-Spaces’ a great invention since each of them immerses you into an absolutely special atmosphere. I wish Erarta all possible success, even though, as far as I could understand, it already has enough. Erarta has a very interesting audience, varied and large. Good luck with the new building and hope that you’ll keep arranging further great exhibitions and events”.

27.05.2014 12:37
Andre Laban
Engineer, artist, cameraman, photographer
Museum

“I’ve had a solo exhibition of my paintings in Erarta, and I can say that the venue is perfectly equipped. Exhibition halls with such proper lighting is a rare luck. In general, the organization of the exhibition left only positive impressions since everybody was very polite and ready to cooperate, which also does not always happen. I wish Erarta to keep its high level and I hope in future to exhibit my works here again”.

10.02.2014 01:12
Finn Agger
Museum
This museum is really worth seeing. There are many 'unpainted pictures' from the Soviet period. Very genuine, as contact with the international art community was fairly difficult for obvious reasons. So they painted what they felt, not how other artists could inspire them to. Some post-Soviet painters seem to go back to deeper roots (e.g. religion) without losing touch with modern life. The staff are very dedicated. They want this to be a success. And it is. So go there and prove them right
10.01.2014 14:52
Stephen
Museum

Beautiful museum! Saint-Petersburg should be proud of this achievement!

10.01.2014 14:48
Tim Stanley
Museum

In a city not exactly lacking in cultural attractions, Erarta has firmly established itself on the St Petersburg contemporary art scene as an innovative and exciting cultural institution with an exciting future. Billed as a contemporary art museum and gallery, Erarta goes out of its way to find and promote established local talent as well as little known contemporary artists from across Russia’s vast regional hinterland. The institution performs an equally compelling social mission for local and visiting arts communities. Children are enchanted by the vibrant colours and playful installations, visitors are delighted to discover such a lively, hitherto unknown art scene, and locals are happy to have a friendly and unpretentious new venue for theatre and cinema events and English-language evenings. Erarta lives up to the promise inherent in its name – the era of art has truly arrived.

10.01.2014 14:42
Robert F.
Museum

Foreigners DON'T pay extra - pretty sure that's the only place in Russia. I wanted to say a huge thank you to Erarta Museum for being the only place in St. Petersburg (at least that I know of) which charges its domestic and foreign visitors the same admission price - 300 rubles. My friends and I always found it very annoying when buying tickets for all the other attractions that the slightest detection of a foreign accent leads to a triple price. So thank you, Erarta, for being so friendly to your Western visitors! I'm sure everyone else that comes through your doors will greatly appreciate that as well!

Review


All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Reviews per page 25 50 100 Show all
Media player