Past events

This section contains all the events that were held at Erarta Museum of Contemporary Art. For your convenience, please, use the search filters.

+7 812 334 6891
NUMBER 2, 29TH LINE OF VASILIEVSKY OSTROV,
ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
 
22.06.2018, Fri
GLINTSHAKE. Concert
Concert
21.06.2018, Thu
Torba-na-Kruche. Concert
Concert
16.06.2018, Sat
The Gift (Portugal). Concert
Concert
31.05.2018, Thu
Aukcyon. Concert
Concert
30.05.2018, Wed
Russian Circles. Concert
Concert
27.05.2018, Sun
Alexey Arkhipovsky. Concert
Concert
26.05.2018, Sat
Tinavie. Concert
Concert
25.05.2018, Fri
Psoj Korolenko. Concert
Concert
23.05.2018, Wed
Mgzavrebi. Concert
Concert
20.05.2018, Sun
AloeVera. Concert
Concert
19.05.2018, Sat
Theodor Bastard. Concert
Concert
15.05.2018, Tue
J. Bernardt (BE). Concert
Concert
06.05.2018, Sun
Orange House. Concert
Concert
05.05.2018, Sat
The Retuses. Concert
Concert
04.05.2018, Fri
Polusa. Concert
Concert
02.05.2018, Wed
Junkyard Storytellaz. Concert
Concert
28.04.2018, Sat
Krec. Concert
Concert
27.04.2018, Fri
Gromyka. Concert
Concert
21.04.2018, Sat
Jamie Stewart (Xiu Xiu). Concert
Concert
14.04.2018, Sat
S.P.O.R.T. Concert
Concert
13.04.2018, Fri
Iamthemorning. Concert
Concert
09.04.2018, Mon
Anton Batagov. Concert
Concert
06.04.2018, Fri
Alfa Mist. Concert
Concert
04.04.2018, Wed
Dmitry Maksimachev and BSO. Concert
Concert
Publications per Page 30 60 120 Show all
Media player