Past events

This section contains all the events that were held at Erarta Museum of Contemporary Art. For your convenience, please, use the search filters.

+7 812 334 6891
NUMBER 2, 29TH LINE OF VASILIEVSKY OSTROV,
ST. PETERSBURG, RUSSIA
 
13.01.2018, Sat
Aigel. Concert
Concert
09.01.2018, Tue
Volkov Manifest. Jazz Day. Concert
Concert
07.01.2018, Sun
Volkov Manifest. Feast Day. Concert
Concert
06.01.2018, Sat
Zhenya Lubich. White Concert
Concert
19.12.2017, Tue
Kalinov most. Concert
Concert
17.12.2017, Sun
OCEAN JET. Concert
Concert
16.12.2017, Sat
Theodor Bastard. Concert
Concert
09.12.2017, Sat
Dolphin. Acoustics. Concert
Concert
08.12.2017, Fri
Vezhlivy Otkaz. Concert
Concert
07.12.2017, Thu
Billy’s Band. Concert
Concert
05.12.2017, Tue
IP Orchestra. Concert
Concert
03.12.2017, Sun
The Retuses. Concert
Concert
02.12.2017, Sat
Polusa. Concert
Concert
28.11.2017, Tue
Horonko Orchestra. Concert
Concert
26.11.2017, Sun
Orange House. Concert
Concert
25.11.2017, Sat
Odnono. Concert
Concert
20.11.2017, Mon
TREVOR DUNN & Co. Concert
Concert
18.11.2017, Sat
Magicool. Concert
Concert
17.11.2017, Fri
Naadya. Concert
Concert
12.11.2017, Sun
Shortparis. Concert
Concert
10.11.2017, Fri
Aquarium. Concert
Concert
08.11.2017, Wed
SPb Blindfold Orchestra. Concert
Concert
Publications per Page 30 60 120 Show all
Media player